Shopping

SAMSUNG CSCBefore I came to Delhi I already knew that I was going to a mall named DLF Emporior, because they have Sephora, La Senza, Zara, all the designer brands, Starbucks and Fridays!

I went there today and it was great! Even greater is the fact that is is only five minutes away!

They have a cinema at the mall as well! All that I need now is someone to take with me to these places, I would feel pretty weird sitting at Fridays eating a burger by myself. Today I just spotted a basketball and football court right over the street as well. So, if you are in New Delhi wanting to catch a good movie, eat some food at Fridays, catch a chocolate chip cream frappuccino at Starbucks and burn some calories at the basketball court later then, I am here for you!

Leave a Reply

