Saturday Evening

Denne sondagen har gatt til avslapping og fornoyelser! Meg og Marianne startet dagen med a lage omelett til frokost, sa var det duket for litt avslapping for meg, Marianne, Villemo og Judith dro til et senter inerheten for a ga pa kino! Filmen vi valgte a se var “Grown Ups 2” og vi var alle fornoyde med det valget etter a ha sett filmen. Etter kinobesoket tok vi vart nermest obligatoriske besok pa Costa Cafe!

ENGLISH: This Saturday has been dedicated to relaxation and fun! Me and Marianne seized the day by making omelet for breakfast, after that it was time for some relaxation before me, Marianne, Villemo and Judith went to a mall nearby to go to the cinema! The movie we choose to watch was “Grown Ups 2” and we were all happy about that choice after having seen the movie. After the cinema visit we went to Costa Cafe, as we almost do everytime when we are at World Trade Park.

And now, to my Saturday evening!

SAMSUNG CSCDagens kveld har gatt til a ta bilder av mine flotte romkamerater, og min enda flottere krok! Pluss at meg og Marianne ogsa har tatt oss en runde Monopol, hvor jeg faktisk tapte.

ENGLISH: Todays evening has been dedicated to taking pictures of my fellow roommates, and my even better spot in our room! As well as that me and Marianne also enjoyed a game of Monopoly, I actually lost.

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSCDer har dere da bilde av god kroken min pa rommet, og i huset generelt i og med at jeg ikke beveger meg sa mye ut av rommet om en ser vekk ifra da jeg forlater huset. Under ser dere et flott bilde av meg og min BFF Marianne som na sitter her og slapper av sammen med meg mens jeg skriver blogginnlegg.

ENGLISH: There is a picture of my spot in our room, and in the house in general due to me not going out of this room if you look away from the moments were I leave the house. Underneat you can se a beautiful picture of me and my new BFF Marianne who is now sitting by my side relaxing while I am writing a blog post.

SAMSUNG CSCFor jeg avslutter inlegget slenger jeg med et bilde jeg tok av Marianne idag, et bilde som jeg syntes er veldig fint men nar hun finner ut at jeg har lagt dette ut blir hun nok ikke sa glad, men men, vi er jo BFFS. Vi snakkes

ENGLISH: Before I finish this blog post of I am adding a picture that I took of Marianne today. A picture that I think is very nice but when she finds out about this she will probably not be that happy, but whatever, we are BFFS. See you

Leave a Reply

