Samsung nx1000

When experiencing once in a lifetime moments, you want to capture them, am I right? A week ago I got a camera from my mum and dad to use when I am in India. Instead of buying the huge but good SLR cameras(speilrefleks) I got a Samsung nx1000 that costed 4000 Norwegian krone. It may sound like a lot of money, but you sure got a lot for your money.

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSCI do not have any other camera experience other than the single use cameras but I can not be the only one who thinks these pictures have an amazing quality! As well as these pictures are amazing, so are my drop dead handsome models too! The guys depicted are my two wonderful brothers and my lovely neighbor.

india.34The camera looks good, the camera has WiFi, it comes with a blitz, it is easy to use, the camera takes fantastic pictures as well as you are able to record with it and on top of that I got a Samsung tablet with it. What I am trying to say is that I really recommend this camera. If you are in need of a new camera buy this!

-Have you ever tried this camera? Do you like it as much as I do?

3 thoughts on “Samsung nx1000

Leave a Reply

