One Month Left

I can not express how much I am looking forward to my stay in India! It is now only a month to my departure from this small city, the small country Norway. I am heading to the second most populated country in the world, the seventh biggest, that is a change.

india.15

People may think that I am crazy moving to a place like India, something so different. People may think that I do not have any idea of whats coming next to slap me in the face. I feel well rusted, but I probably do not have any idea, but I will leave with an open mind.

It is a good change.

 

Leave a Reply

